應用程式與
服務

17LIVE App應用程式服務與成就實績

應用程式與服務

 
從名人到素人,任何人都能使用 17LIVE 免費直播平台服務與全世界的粉絲們交流互動。
17LIVE是未來的人際交流工具,17LIVER 可以打造自己的舞台,隨時展現自己的廚藝、旅遊、化妝等特殊專長,向世界盡情表現自己。
17LIVE作為社群平台,提供分享影片與照片及追蹤等功能,隨時與親朋好友和粉絲們分享美好時光。我們一年365天、一天24小時監控平台的直播媒體內容,您可以放心使用我們的服務。
我們還會定期舉辦線上贈獎活動、更新系統,並加入新功能,讓您持續享受各種樂趣。
自2015年在台灣成立17LIVE以來,短短248天便突破一千萬次下載的數量,截至2020年12月,全球註冊用戶數已超過4,500萬。我們也曾在美國的App應用程式商店創下勇奪第一的光榮紀錄。
17LIVE成為新媒體風潮的推手,在A輪融資中取得一千萬美元的資金,並且獲得亞洲某熱門通訊應用程式公司的巨額投資,確立在直播領域的領先地位。17LIVE現於六處設有辦公室:東京、台北、香港、北京、新德里與洛杉磯。
作為一個嶄新的娛樂平台,17LIVE不僅有直播功能,還加入了各種娛樂內容和社交平台功能,舉辦了全球最大的直播業盛典「金羽獎」,力求打造最具創新性與最有價值的獎項體系,推動新式娛樂與新文化的成長。我們藉由這些活動,還積極鞏固與合作夥伴的關係、拓展海外市場與培養強大團隊。
 

BUY NOW

About Apps &
Services

Introduction to service and accomplishments of the 17LIVE live streaming app

Products

 
17LIVE is a free live streaming app that anyone can use. From celebrities to the average person, anybody can communicate with fans all over the world using 17LIVE.
17LIVE is the future of communication tools. 17LIVER can express themselves as they create their own stage and show their special skills such as cooking, travel, and makeup anytime.
17LIVE also serves as SNS. You can share a good time with family, friends, and followers anytime as the service offers video and photo sharing and follow functions. Our service can be used safely as the streamed contents are monitored 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.
We also regularly hold online events with giveaway prizes. The system is updated and new features are added periodically, offering constant fun and entertainment.
Since our establishment in Taiwan in 2015, 17LIVE surpassed 10 million downloads in just 248 days, and as of December 2020, the number of registered users worldwide has exceeded 45 million. We also have a track record of becoming No. 1 in the app store in the United States.
17LIVE has fostered a new media trend, establishing itself as a leading company in the live streaming industry with an investment of 10 million dollars in series A round and receiving a large investment from a company that operates a popular communication app in Asia. Currently, 17LIVE has offices in six locations: Tokyo, Taipei, Hong Kong, Beijing, New Delhi, and Los Angeles.
Created as a new entertainment platform by integrating not only live streaming but also a wide variety of entertainment content and SNS, 17LIVE holds the world’s largest live streaming industry festival, the Golden Feather Awards, which strives to establish itself as the most innovative and valued award system for the growth of new entertainment and culture. Through these activities, we will also proactively strengthen relationships with our partners, expand into overseas markets, and develop strong teams.
 

BUY NOW